ajcwebdev
ajcwebdev
thoughts on lambda school layoffs
0:00
-8:18

thoughts on lambda school layoffs

perspectives from a lambda dropout

Many of my friends and family have asked me for my thoughts on the recent news articles about Lambda School. Interest has been so high that I was even contacted for comments by an investigative reporter for a well known trade publication. I wanted to give a proper response and debated writing a blog post or recording a spoken response.

However, last week I recorded two podcast interviews that have not yet aired with PodRocket and Talking Serverless. The topic of Lambda was brought up in both episodes and I felt that together they represent the closest thing to a complete response that I can give. This recording cuts together clips from both shows with very light editing.

I am always happy to answer questions or speak to any prospective students about my experience attending Lambda School, and my Twitter DM’s are always open.

ajcwebdev
ajcwebdev
thoughts on devvin' the web
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed